Email Changes

Along with the new site, we have also updated all of our emails as follows:

Audra Stahl – audra@childavocacy.net 

Pam Mahin – pam@childadvocacy.net 

Staci Bigelow – staci@childadvocacy.net 

Heather Therrien – heather@childadvocacy.net 

Nikky Holton – nikky@childadvocacy.net 

Nicole Showers – nicole@childadvocacy.net 

Jennifer Stambaugh – jennifer@childadvocacy.net 

Michelle Bartnik – Mbartnik@gihn-mi.org 

Michelle Zombeck – michelle@childadvocacy.net 

Rachel Molands – rachel@childadvocacy.net 

Morgan Rooy – morgan@childadvocacy.net 

Richelle Davis – richelle@childadvocacy.net 

Ty Warczinsky – ty@childadvocacy.net 

Sara Krebs – sara@childadvocacy.net 

Emily Rayburn – emily@childadvocacy.net 

Lexi Morton – lexi@childadvocacy.net